Home News Our Club Programme Events Competitions Gallery Links Contact Us Members

Progress Award

The Alastair Cochrane Progress Award is judged by a panel of three club members and open to any club member who, at the time of the entry date, has not been placed 1st, 2nd or 3rd in a full competition or has not previously won the Progress Award. The results for the 2006/7 season are:

1st John Strong - Highland Landscape

2nd James McQuillen - Sand Ripples, Bamburgh

3rd Gerry Simpson - Seaton Sluice

Website © 2007-2024 Alnwick & District Camera Club
Copyright on photographs belongs to the photographer