Home News Our Club Programme Events Competitions Gallery Links Contact Us Members

The Alastair Cochrane Progress Award

3rd February 2010

Judges: Laine Baker
Geoffrey Bradform
Gerry Simpson


1st Gareth Shackleton
2nd Dawn Groves
=3rd Margaret Whittaker
Jean Findlay


Website © 2007-2024 Alnwick & District Camera Club
Copyright on photographs belongs to the photographer